Central University Bihar (CUSB) Results 2017

Good news for the candidates who have appeared for CUSB examinations for various UG/PG Courses. Yes, you heard it right as the CUSB officials are in plans to release the Central University of South Bihar Result 2017 or CUSB Result 2017. The Central University of South Bihar is called as CUSB in short which has recently stated that they are in plans to release the CUSB UG/PG Exam Results which was held in the month of November/December 2016. Aspirants who were the part of these semester examinations are advised to check the CUSB official website to get complete details about the Cut Off, and other details from its official website. Interested aspirants can follow us at Careersplus website or follow the simple procedure that is provided in the page below.

cusb results 2017

About Central University of Bihar (CUB)

2009 by the Government of India under the enactment of the Central Universities Act, 2009 (25 of 2009) The objects of the University shall be to disseminate and advance knowledge by providing instructional and research facilities in such branches of learning as it may deem fit; to make special provisions for integrated courses in humanities, social sciences, science and technology in its educational programmes; to take appropriate measures for promoting innovations in teaching-learning process and inter-disciplinary studies and research; to educate and train manpower for the development of the country; to establish linkages with industries for the promotion of science and technology; and to pay special attention to the improvement of the social and economic conditions and welfare of the people, their intellectual, academic and cultural development.

UG & PG Courses Exam Results 2017

Central University of South Bihar UG & PG courses Exam results are Available Now. Here, so this is the latest news for those Students who attend Central University of South Bihar UG & PG Courses written examination 2016-2017 which was carried on in the year 2017…!!! Central University of South Bihar about to release the online results of UG & PG Courses 2016 at www.cusb.ac.in written exam is published by the official department on the website.

Summary of the Central University of South Bihar 2017 Exam Results

Exam name: Semester Exam Results 2017
Exam organizer: Central University of South Bihar
Exam level: University level
Page information: Central University of South Bihar Exam Results 2017
Results status: May last week/ June first week 2017

CUSB Result 2017 Download Process

  1. Aspirants who wish to download their scores from the CUSB should visit official website and download their CUSB Result 2017 at www.cub.ac.in
  2. Search for the results tab available on the homepage navigation bar.
  3. Click on the desired link to get the CUSB Result 2017.
  4. Enter necessary details such as Roll No and other Details in the marked fields.
  5. Fresh page with all the results page will popup
  6. Click on the necessary link to get the CUSB Result 2017 PDF on your monitor.
  7. Save and download it on your monitor.
  8. Take a printout of it for further correspondence.

All Other Universities in Bihar

Other university results also you can check it out on our website, Here we have mentioned all Bihar state university results & announcement for your references. Even more, if you want to check any other state university updates, you can send a message on Whatsapp, We will inform you throw that, Whatsapp number detail you can find in on the right side of this website page.

State Universities in Bihar

  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) popularly known as B. R. Ambedkar Bihar University, is a public university located in the north prime of Bihar state in the city of Muzaffarpur in India.
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (BNMU) also called B. N. Mandal University is situated at the district headquarters, Madhepura adding glory to the educational atmosphere of this district.
  • Chanakya National Law University (CNLU) is an autonomous law school in Patna, Bihar, India. It was established in 2006 by the Government of Bihar as a public university dedicated to the field of legal education.
  • Jai Prakash University (JPU) in Chhapra, Bihar, India. It was established by the Government of Bihar in response to the needs of the people of Saran commissionary.
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya (KSDSU) is a state university located at Darbhanga, Bihar, India, dedicated to the teaching and promotion of Sanskrit. Its jurisdiction covers the whole of Bihar.
  • The Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) Results 2017 is a public university in India. Begun in 1972, the university initially functioned from the Mohanpur House at Sara Mohanpur village of Darbhanga–Sakri route.
  • Magadh University is situated in Bodh Gaya, Bihar India. It is recognized by the University Grants Commission. The university is now governed by Bihar State University Act 1976.
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University, 3 Polo Road, Patna- 800 001 (Bihar) – Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University or simply MMHAPU, is a state university in Patna, Bihar, India. It was established under the provisions of the Bihar State Universities Act 1976, with effect from 10 April 1998.
  • Nalanda Open University (NOU) is a university at Patna in Bihar state, India. It is the only university in Bihar providing education through distance and open education.
  • Patna University, the first university in Bihar, was established in 1917 during the British Raj, and is the seventh oldest university of the Indian subcontinent.
  • Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agriculture University is one of 65 agriculture universities in India. It is near Pusa Bazaar, in Samastipur District, Bihar.
  • Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU) also known as Bhagalpur University, is a public university in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India. It was established on 12 July 1960, having local colleges initially associated with Patna University.
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU) named after the well known national hero and distinguished freedom fighter of 1857, was established on 22 October 1992 with its Headquarter at Ara, under the Bihar University Act 1976 [as amendment Act 9 of 1992].

Central Universities in Bihar

The Central University Bihar (CUSB) of South Bihar is one of the sixteen newly established Central Universities by the Government of India under the Central Universities Act, 2009.

Deemed Universities in Bihar

Nava Nalanda Mahavihara (NNM) is located in Nalanda, Bihar, India. It was established in 1951 under Rajendra Prasad to revive the ancient seat of learning in Nalanda. It became a Deemed university in 2006.

Speak Your Mind