ICFAI University Dehradun Results 2017

The University has declare the results of some courses. And the results of the remaining courses will be declared very soon by the University and will be uploaded on the website. Students Can Check University Website Regularly for know about Result.

About ICFAI University :

The ICFAI University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand established under the ICFAI University Act 2003, is sponsored by the Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (Icfai), a non-profit educational society established in 1984 under the Andhra Pradesh, with the objective of imparting training in finance and management to students, working executives and professionals in India.

University Full Name: ICFAI University
University Type: private Universities
University State: Uttarakhand
University City: Dehradun
University Website: www.iuhimachal.edu.in/

Click here to Check ICFAI University result 2017

How to Check ICFAI University Results 2017:

  1. Students have to log into the website:http://www.iuhimachal.edu.in//
  2. Click on the Results link present on the frontpage
  3. The list of Results will be displayed
  4. Click on the concerned Exam Result link
  5. A new page will open. Enter you Roll No and Semester
  6. Know your Examination Result and Subjectwise score
  7. Take a printout of your Result for future reference

All Other Universities in Uttarakhand

Other university results also you can check it out on our website, Here we have mentioned all Uttarakhand state university results & announcement for your references. Even more, if you want to check any other state university updates, you can send a message on Whatsapp, We will inform you throw that, Whatsapp number detail you can find in on the right side of this website page.

State Universities in Uttarakhand

  • Doon University is a state public university located in the city of Dehradun in north Indian state of Uttarakhand. The university was established by Government of Uttarakhand through an Act of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly in October 2005.
  • B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology (GBPUAT) also known as GBPUA&T, Pantnagar University or Pantvarsity is the first agricultural university of India.
  • Kumaun University is a state university headquartered in Nainital, Uttarakhand, India. Kumaun University consists of three campuses at Almora, Nainital and Bhimtal; 35 affiliated government colleges.
  • Uttaranchal Sanskrit University (USVV) is an Indian State university located in the city of Haridwar, Uttarakhand. Established in 2005, the university offers certificate courses, diplomas, undergraduate education, postgraduate education, doctoral programmes and master of philosophy courses in various disciplines.
  • Uttrakhand Technical University (UKTECH) is a public university in the Indian state of Uttarakhand set up by the Government of Uttarakhand on January 27, 2005, through the Uttarakhand Technical University Act 2005.
  • University Of Roorkee (IITR) formerly the University of Roorkee and the Thomason College of Civil Engineering, is a public engineering university located in Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India.

Central Universities in Uttarakhand

Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University (HNBGU) is a public university in Srinagar town in the Pauri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand state in northern India.

Deemed Universities in Uttarakhand

  • Forest Research Institute (FRI) of the Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education and is a premier institution in the field of forestry research in India.
  • Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya (GKV) or Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya is a Deemed to be University in the city of Haridwar in the Indian state of Uttarakhand.
  • The Himalayan Institute Hospital Trust is a society registered under the Society Registration Act 1860. The Society was founded by the great yogi, H.H. Dr. Swami Rama, in the year 1989. Today, the Society (HIHT) is engaged in multifarious activities in the field of research, education, health care, social and outreach.
  • Graphic Era University, formerly Graphic Era Institute of Technology, is a deemed university located in Clement Town, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India.

Private Universities in Uttarakhand

  • Dev Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya (DSVV) is an Indian university located at Shantikunj near Haridwar city in state of Uttarakhand. Established in 2002 by the act of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly is a fully residential university.
  • Himgiri Zee University is a Private university located in Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India.
  • ICFAI University Dehradun, is a Non-Profit University in Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India. ICFAI University, Dehradun is also a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities, London.
  • The University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES) is an Indian University located in Dehradun, Uttarakhand known traditionally for its education and research in fields of energy & power.
  • University of Patanjali is located in Haridwar, Uttarakhand. It was established in 2006. Yoga guru Baba Ramdev has stated that he would build the world’s largest university in the NCR, which will have a special focus on sports.

Speak Your Mind