Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) Results 2017

The RUHS results 2017 of various exams of Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur are coming regularly. 2017 Results of RUHS, Jaipur UG and PG courses like MBBS, MD, Diploma, MDS, BSc, MSc Nursing and much more are declaring year wise.

About Rajasthan University of Health Sciences

Established under the Act Of State Government- “The Rajasthan University Of Health Sciences Act, 2005” (Act No. 1 of 2005)”on 25 day February, 2005, the University aims to disseminate and advance knowledge in medical and health sciences. The University provides academic and research facilities in various streams to the students studying in various Government Colleges (Medical, Dental, Nursing, Pharmacy & Paramedical) and private colleges/institutions affiliated to this University. The University endeavors the process of making itself a leader in world medical education by focusing on the systemic instructions, teaching, training and research activities.

Name of Department-Rajasthan University Health Sciences
Exam Name- Nursing (BSC & MSC)
Exam Date- July 2017
Official Website- www.ruhsraj.in

Click here to Check Rajasthan University of Health Sciences Results

How to download result 2017

  1. Candidates can also visit for official website- www.upsc.gov.in
  2. After you select suitable link of result 2017
  3. Enter your detail like as Name, Application Number, Mobile Number & E Mail Address
  4. Click submit button Save and print your result.

All Other Universities in Rajasthan

Other university results also you can check it out on our website, Here we have mentioned all Rajasthan state university results & announcement for your references. Even more, if you want to check any other state university updates, you can send a message on Whatsapp, We will inform you throw that, Whatsapp number detail you can find in on the right side of this website page.

State Universities in Rajasthan

Central Universities in Rajasthan

Central University of Rajasthan, 16, Nav Durga Colony, Opp. Hotel Clarks Amer Near Fortis Hospital , Malviya Nagar, J.L.N. Marg, Jaipur-302 017 – Central University of Rajasthan (CURAJ) also known as CURAJ, is a central university located in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India.

Deemed Universities in Rajasthan

  • Banasthali University is a women’s university in the Tonk district in Indian state of Rajasthan. It is a deemed university offering programs at school, undergraduate, postgraduate and doctorate level.
  • Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) is an Indian institute of higher education and a deemed university under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956.
  • Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) is a deemed university in Sardarshahar, Rajasthan, India.
  • Jain Vishva Bharati University (JVBI) was established with the inspiration of Acharya Tulsi, the 9th Head of the Jain Svetambar Terapanth religious sect, in Ladnun, Dist Nagaur, Rajasthan. In 1991, UGC University Grants Commission under Section 3 of the U.G.C.
  • Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (JRNRVU) in the city of Udaipur in the Indian state of Rajasthan. It got the status of deemed university in 1987.
  • The LNM Institute of Information Technology (LNMIIT), is a deemed university located in Jaipur, India, on an 100-acre campus.
  • IIS University (IISUNIV) is a public university for scientific research and higher education located in Bangalore, India. Established in 1909 with active support from Jamsetji Tata and H.H. Sir Krishnaraja Wodeyar IV, the Maharaja of Mysore. It is also locally known as the “Tata Institute”.[4] It acquired the status of a Deemed University in 1958. IISc is widely regarded as India’s best university.
  • Mody University is a private women’s university located in Laxmangarh in the state of Rajasthan, India. It was established in 1998 by Mr R.P. Mody, an industrialist and philanthropist.

Private Universities in Rajasthan

  • Amity University, Jaipur has been established under Amity University Rajasthan Act 2008, notified by Government Notification No F.2(10 ) vidhi/2 and it is a fully government recognized University with the right to confer degrees as per Sections 2f and 22 of the UGC Act.
  • Bhagwant University is located in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India. It is a co-educational private university in ajmer in the state of Rajasthan, India. It is a venture of Bhagwant Group of Institutions, Established in 1999.
  • Jagan Nath University has been established in the year 2008, by an Act (Act No. 19 of 2008) of the Rajasthan State Legislature and is approved under section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956, vested with the authority to award Degrees, Diplomas and Certificates. The University has been established to cater to the growing needs of higher education in the country. One of the primary objectives of this University is to develop and make available, trained manpower to accelerate sustained economic growth in the current highly competitive global environment.
  • Jaipur National University (JNU) is a private university located in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India. Established October 22, 2007, through an Ordinance of the Government of Rajasthan.
  • Jodhpur National University is a state private university created under the state government private university act by state government. The University is situated in the suburbs of Jodhpur and is housed in a campus of 30 acres.
  • Jyoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University (JVWU) is the first private public women’s university in India. The state legislature of Rajasthan established the university through the Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University Act 1982.
  • Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University RIICO Industrial Arrea, Tala Mod NH-I, Achrol, Jaipur – With a mission to impart women education, in 1993 Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole emerged as an educational institution in Jaipur Rajasthan. The name of the organization was given in the memory of a social reformer Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole, who worked for the emancipation of women. He was the profounder of women education, who worked day & night to bring social changes for alienated & deprived sections of the society.
  • Mewar University is an autonomous body set up by the Government of Rajasthan through Act. No. 4 of 2009, passed by the Rajasthan Assembly.
  • NIMS University is a Self Financed University located in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India. NIMS University is recognized by UGC established under the NIMS UNIVERSITY ACT 2008 by the government of India.
  • Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University (JJT) is a university in Jhunjhunu, India.
  • Sir Padampat Singhania University (SPSU), residential university located in Udaipur, India. The university was established by the J K Cement group of companies. The university is named after the founder of the J K Organisation.
  • Singhania University was established by the Government of Rajasthan, under Ordinance 6 of 2007. It is a UGC recognized private university as per Sec. 2f of the UGC Act 1956. It is in Pacheri Bari, Jhunjhunu in the northern Indian state of Rajasthan.
  • Gyan Vihar University (SGVU) is an autonomous university located in Mahal, Jagatpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
  • Shiridhar University Understands the requirement of the new generation. New Generation is more aware & technology savvy. Shridhar University therefore will focus as developing the talents and potential of the youth by imparting more entrepreneurial skill and technology oriented course so that the coming generation of student becomes job creators.

Speak Your Mind